Diary

Wednesday 4 May 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Thursday 5 May 2022

7:00 am

Local Elections

(until 10 pm)

St. Thomas' Church

Thursday 5 May 2022

7:00 am

Local Elections

(until 10 pm)

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 8 May 2022

10:00 am

4th Sunday of Easter

Morning Prayer

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 8 May 2022

10:30 am

4th Sunday of Easter

Morning Prayer

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 8 May 2022

11:30 am

Church Cleaning

(after church)

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 11 May 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 15 May 2022

10:00 am

5th Sunday of Easter

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 15 May 2022

10:30 am

5th Sunday of Easter

Holy Communion

St. Thomas' Church

Tuesday 17 May 2022

10:30 am

Women's Group

until 12:00 noon

St. Paul's Church

Wednesday 18 May 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 22 May 2022

10:00 am

6th Sunday of Easter

Morning Prayer

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 22 May 2022

10:30 am

6th Sunday of Easter

Morning Prayer

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 25 May 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Thursday 26 May 2022

6:00 pm

Ascension Day

Holy Communion

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 29 May 2022

10:00 am

7th Sunday of Easter

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 29 May 2022

10:30 am

7th Sunday of Easter

Morning Prayer

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 1 June 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 5 June 2022

10:00 am

The Day of Pentecost

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 5 June 2022

10:30 am

The Day of Pentecost

Holy Communion

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 8 June 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 12 June 2022

10:00 am

Trinity Sunday

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 12 June 2022

10:30 am

Trinity Sunday

Holy Communion

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 12 June 2022

11:30 am

Church Cleaning

(after church)

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 15 June 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Thursday 16 June 2022

7:30 pm

Deanery Visitation

Christchurch, Ashton

(OL7 9AN)

Sunday 19 June 2022

10:00 am

1st Sunday after Trinity

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 19 June 2022

10:30 am

1st Sunday after Trinity

Holy Communion

St. Thomas' Church

Tuesday 21 June 2022

10:30 am

Women's Group

until 12:00 noon

St. Paul's Church

Tuesday 21 June 2022

7:30 pm

Deanery Visitation

St. John, Failsworth

(M35 0EH)

Wednesday 22 June 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 22 June 2022

7:30 pm

Deanery Visitation

St. James, East Crompton

(OL2 7TD)

Sunday 26 June 2022

10:00 am

2nd Sunday after Trinity

Morning Prayer

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 26 June 2022

10:30 am

2nd Sunday after Trinity

Holy Communion with Holy Baptism

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 29 June 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Saturday 2 July 2022

3:30 pm

Marriage

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 3 July 2022

10:00 am

Thomas

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 3 July 2022

10:30 am

Thomas

Holy Communion

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 6 July 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 10 July 2022

10:00 am

4th Sunday after Trinity

Morning Prayer

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 10 July 2022

10:30 am

4th Sunday after Trinity

Morning Prayer

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 10 July 2022

11:30 am

Church Cleaning

(after church)

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 13 July 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Saturday 16 July 2022

3:30 pm

Renewal of Marriage Vows

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 17 July 2022

10:00 am

5th Sunday after Trinity

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 17 July 2022

10:30 am

5th Sunday after Trinity

Holy Communion

St. Thomas' Church

Tuesday 19 July 2022

10:30 am

Women's Group

until 12:00 noon

St. Paul's Church

Wednesday 20 July 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 24 July 2022

10:00 am

6th Sunday after Trinity

Morning Prayer

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 24 July 2022

10:30 am

6th Sunday after Trinity

Morning Prayer

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 27 July 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 31 July 2022

10:00 am

7th Sunday after Trinity

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 31 July 2022

10:30 am

7th Sunday after Trinity

Morning Prayer

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 3 August 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 7 August 2022

10:00 am

8th Sunday after Trinity

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 7 August 2022

10:30 am

8th Sunday after Trinity

Holy Communion

St. Thomas' Church

Monday 8 August 2022

2:30 pm

Church Cleaning

(after church)

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 10 August 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 14 August 2022

10:00 am

9th Sunday after Trinity

Morning Prayer

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 14 August 2022

10:30 am

9th Sunday after Trinity

Morning Prayer

St. Thomas' Church

Tuesday 16 August 2022

10:30 am

Women's Group

until 12:00 noon

St. Paul's Church

Wednesday 17 August 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 21 August 2022

10:00 am

10th Sunday after Trinity

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 21 August 2022

10:30 am

10th Sunday after Trinity

Holy Communion

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 24 August 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 28 August 2022

10:00 am

11th Sunday after Trinity

Morning Prayer

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 28 August 2022

10:30 am

11th Sunday after Trinity

Morning Prayer

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 31 August 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 4 September 2022

10:00 am

12th Sunday after Trinity

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 4 September 2022

10:30 am

12th Sunday after Trinity

Holy Communion

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 7 September 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 11 September 2022

10:00 am

13th Sunday after Trinity

Morning Prayer

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 11 September 2022

10:30 am

13th Sunday after Trinity

Morning Prayer

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 11 September 2022

11:30 am

Church Cleaning

(after church)

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 14 September 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 18 September 2022

10:00 am

14th Sunday after Trinity

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 18 September 2022

10:30 am

14th Sunday after Trinity

Holy Communion

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 21 September 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 25 September 2022

10:00 am

15th Sunday after Trinity

Morning Prayer

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 25 September 2022

10:30 am

15th Sunday after Trinity

Morning Prayer

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 28 September 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Saturday 1 October 2022

1:00 pm

Marriage

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 2 October 2022

10:00 am

Harvest Festival

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 2 October 2022

10:30 am

Harvest Festival

Holy Communion

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 5 October 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 9 October 2022

10:00 am

17th Sunday after Trinity

Morning Prayer

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 9 October 2022

10:30 am

17th Sunday after Trinity

Morning Prayer

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 9 October 2022

11:30 am

Church Cleaning

(after church)

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 12 October 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 16 October 2022

10:00 am

18th Sunday after Trinity

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 16 October 2022

10:30 am

18th Sunday after Trinity

Holy Communion

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 19 October 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 23 October 2022

10:00 am

Bible Sunday

Morning Prayer

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 23 October 2022

10:30 am

Bible Sunday

Morning Prayer

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 26 October 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 30 October 2022

10:00 am

All Saints Sunday

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 30 October 2022

10:30 am

All Saints Sunday

Morning Prayer

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 2 November 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 6 November 2022

10:00 am

3rd Sunday before Advent

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 6 November 2022

10:30 am

3rd Sunday before Advent

Holy Communion

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 9 November 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 13 November 2022

10:00 am

Remembrance Sunday

Morning Prayer

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 13 November 2022

10:30 am

Remembrance Sunday

Morning Prayer

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 13 November 2022

11:30 am

Church Cleaning

(after church)

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 16 November 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 20 November 2022

10:00 am

Christ the King

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 20 November 2022

10:30 am

Christ the King

Holy Communion

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 23 November 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 27 November 2022

10:00 am

Advent Sunday

Morning Prayer

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 27 November 2022

10:30 am

Advent Sunday

Morning Prayer

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 30 November 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 4 December 2022

10:00 am

2nd Sunday in Advent

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 4 December 2022

10:30 am

2nd Sunday in Advent

Holy Communion

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 7 December 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 11 December 2022

10:00 am

3rd Sunday in Advent

Morning Prayer

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 11 December 2022

10:30 am

3rd Sunday in Advent

Morning Prayer

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 14 December 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 18 December 2022

10:00 am

4th Sunday in Advent

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 18 December 2022

10:30 am

Carols & Christingles

(All welcome to this festive celebration!)

St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 18 December 2022

6:00 pm

Carols & Christingles

(All welcome to this festive celebration!)

St. Paul's Church

Wednesday 21 December 2022

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Saturday 24 December 2022

11:30 pm

Christmas Night

Holy Communion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 25 December 2022

10:00 am

Christmas Day

HolyCommunion

St. Paul's Church

Sunday 25 December 2022

10:30 am

Christmas Day

HolyCommunion

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 28 December 2022

10:30 am

Holy Communion *CANCELLED*

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Wednesday 4 January 2023

10:30 am

Holy Commmunion

(Book of Common Prayer)

St. Thomas' Church

Thursday 4 May 2023

7:00 am

Local Elections

(until 10 pm)

St. Thomas' Church

Thursday 4 May 2023

7:00 am

Local Elections

(until 10 pm)

St. Paul's Church